Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 04 Sep, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Table Top Sale
Sat, 13 Sep, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 18 Sep, Spondon Village Hall , Spondon Derby

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 23 Sep, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

MacMillan Coffee Morning @DLabel
Fri, 26 Sep, D Label, Chapel Street

Spondon Rovers F.C. BBQ
Sat, 27 Sep, Moult Shovel

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 02 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Table Top Sale
Sat, 11 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 16 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon Derby

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society AGM
Tue, 28 Oct, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Table Top Sale
Sat, 08 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 13 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Spondon Friends of Treetops Hospice Christmas Market
Sat, 22 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 25 Nov, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 27 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Add an Spondon event listing