Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Big Band - The Crew
Sat, 25 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society - Canal Walk
Tue, 28 Jun, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 30 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Pension Day at Spondon Liberal Club
Wed, 06 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Ockbrook Big Band
Wed, 06 Jul, Spondon Methodist Church

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 07 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Social Safari 2016
Sat, 16 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul, Village-wide

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 21 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 26 Jul, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 04 Aug, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 18 Aug, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 18 Aug, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 01 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing