Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Psychic Day raising funds for charities
Sat, 07 May, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 May, Spondon Village Hall

An Evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 12 May, Spondon Village Hall

Plant Sale
Sat, 21 May, Louisie Greaves Lane Allotments

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 24 May, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

An Evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 26 May, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 09 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Church Open Day
Sat, 11 Jun, Spondon Methodist Church

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 13 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Community Association meeting
Fri, 24 Jun, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

Spondon Day 2016
Sat, 25 Jun, Spondon Village Centre

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society - Canal Walk
Tue, 28 Jun, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 30 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 07 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing