Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Open Mic Night
Fri, 20 Jan - Thu, 21 Dec, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 13 Mar, Spondon Village Hall

Charity Coffee Morning
Sat, 18 Mar, The Old School, Chapel Street, Spondon

Coffee and Cake morning supporting C.R.Y.
Sat, 25 Mar, Spondon Cricket Club

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 10 Apr, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 08 May, Spondon Village Hall

Village Improvement Committee Spring Fair
Sat, 10 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 12 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Social Safari 2017
Sat, 08 Jul - Sun, 09 Jul, Village-wide

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 10 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing