Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 03 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Family Night
Fri, 04 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Music: Just Jacob
Sat, 05 Sep - Sun, 06 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Safer Neighbourhood Team surgery
Mon, 07 Sep, Spondon Police Office, Sitwell Street

Motown, Soul and Modern Jive Dance Night
Fri, 11 Sep - Sat, 12 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Ceilidh Night
Sat, 12 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Live Music: James Defoe
Sat, 12 Sep - Sun, 13 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 14 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

An evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 17 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Liberty Dance Night
Fri, 18 Sep - Sat, 19 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Music: Kelly Brazil
Sat, 19 Sep - Sun, 20 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 22 Sep, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Derwent School Re-union
Fri, 25 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Big Band Night: The Cyclones
Sat, 26 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Members Day @Spondon Liberal Club
Wed, 30 Sep, Spondon Liberal Club

Add an Spondon event listing