Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Spondon Cricket Club Junior Training 2014
Wed, 19 Mar - Wed, 23 Apr, Spondon Cricket Club. 144 Locko Road, Spondon, Derby DE21 7AR

An Evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 01 May, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Craft & Gift Fair Also supporting the MS Cake Break
Sat, 03 May, Spondon Village Hall

CAR BOOT @ SPONDON CRICKET CLUB
Mon, 05 May, Spondon Cricket Club. 144 Locko Road, Spondon, Derby DE21 7AR

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 12 May, Spondon Village Hall

An Evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 15 May, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Derbyshire Food & Drink Fair 2014
Sat, 17 May - Sun, 18 May, Elvaston Castle

Table Top Sale
Sat, 17 May, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 27 May, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society Craft Day
Sat, 07 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Pamper Evening
Wed, 11 Jun, Asterdale Primary School, Borrowash Road. Spondon

An Evening of Clairvoyance
Thu, 12 Jun, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon Derby

JoJo's Indoor Sale
Sat, 21 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing