Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 02 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

SPONDON HOUSE SCHOOL REUNION
Fri, 10 Oct, The Vernon Arms Locko Road Spondon

Table Top Sale
Sat, 11 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

80's Fancy Dress Fundraising Party for PXE.
Sat, 11 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct, Spondon Cricket Club

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 16 Oct, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon Derby

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society AGM
Tue, 28 Oct, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

FIREWORK & HALLOWEEN PARTY
Fri, 07 Nov, Spondon Cricket Club. 144 Locko Road, Spondon, Derby DE21 7AR

Annual Village Quiz
Fri, 07 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Table Top Sale
Sat, 08 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 13 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Spondon Friends of Treetops Hospice Christmas Market
Sat, 22 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 25 Nov, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 27 Nov, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Table Top Sale
Sat, 06 Dec, Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street

AN EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
Thu, 11 Dec, Spondon Village Hall, Spondon, Derby

Add an Spondon event listing