Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 23 Jul, Coach and Horses, Victoria Road, Draycott

Big Bingo
Wed, 24 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Karaoke & Disco with Double Dare
Fri, 26 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Entertainment - Parallel
Sat, 27 Jul - Sun, 28 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Sunday Afternoon with Ebba - The Reggae Man
Sun, 28 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Big Games Night with Rock n Roll Bingo
Wed, 31 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Flower & Vegetable Show
Sat, 31 Aug, Vernon Arms, Locko Road Spondon

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 24 Sep, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon School reunion ..Starters in1969
Fri, 27 Sep, Local Spondon venue

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 14 Oct, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 22 Oct, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Village Quiz
Fri, 08 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 26 Nov, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Add an Spondon event listing