Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Psychic Circle with Flo's Angels
Mon, 18 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Sue's Quiz
Wed, 20 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Entertainment with 5 Heads
Sat, 23 Jun - Sun, 24 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Sunday Live Music with No Danger
Sun, 24 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Diddie Discos
Tue, 26 Jun, The Bank, Spondon

Big Bingo Night
Wed, 27 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Open Mic Night with Caroline
Fri, 29 Jun, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Entertainment - Aaron & The Hounds Dogs
Sat, 30 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Social Safari 2018
Sat, 07 Jul - Sun, 08 Jul, Throughout Spondon

Colin Bloomfield Charity Cricket Cup match
Sun, 08 Jul, Spondon Cricket Club, Locko Road

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 24 Jul, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Horticultural Society Flower & Vegetable Show
Sat, 25 Aug, The Vernon Arms, Locko Road Spondon

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 10 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Out of the Box Events - Back to Skool Craft Fair
Sat, 15 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing