Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Big Bingo Night
Wed, 30 May, Spondon Liberal Club

VIC Spring Fair
Sat, 09 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Jun, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Social Safari 2018
Sat, 07 Jul - Sun, 08 Jul, Throughout Spondon

Colin Bloomfield Charity Cricket Cup match
Sun, 08 Jul, Spondon Cricket Club, Locko Road

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Jul, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 24 Jul, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 10 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Out of the Box Events - Back to Skool Craft Fair
Sat, 15 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Autumn Fayre & Car Boot Sale
Sun, 16 Sep, Old School, Chapel Street, Spondon

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 25 Sep, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 08 Oct, Spondon Village Hall

Out of the Box Events -Autumn Craft Fair
Sat, 20 Oct, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society AGM
Tue, 23 Oct, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 12 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing