Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Live Music Afternoon with TNT Band
Sun, 20 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Psychic Circle with Flo's Angels
Mon, 21 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 22 Jan, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Big Bingo
Wed, 23 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Monthly Open Mic Night hosted by Michael Upton
Fri, 25 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Entertainment - Northern Line Soul Band
Sat, 26 Jan - Sun, 27 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Live Music with Spirit of the West
Sun, 27 Jan, Spondon Liberal Club

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Feb, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 26 Feb, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Community Association Council Meeting
Wed, 27 Feb, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Mar, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 26 Mar, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting and AGM
Mon, 08 Apr, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 23 Apr, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 13 May, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing