Upcoming events in Spondon...

Forthcoming events in and around Spondon are listed below. Click on each one for more details.

To feature your own local event on this page, click the "Submit Events" link at the bottom of the page.

Sunday Afternoon Live Music
Sun, 14 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Sue's Quiz Night
Wed, 17 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Charity Live Music for Alzheimer's Research
Fri, 19 Jul, Spondon Liberal Club

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 23 Jul, Coach and Horses, Victoria Road, Draycott

Spondon Flower & Vegetable Show
Sat, 31 Aug, Vernon Arms, Locko Road Spondon

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Sep, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 24 Sep, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon School reunion ..Starters in1969
Fri, 27 Sep, Local Spondon venue

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 14 Oct, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 22 Oct, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Village Quiz
Fri, 08 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 11 Nov, Spondon Village Hall

Derby and Sandiacre Canal Society meeting
Tue, 26 Nov, Wilmot Arms, Derby Road, Borrowash

Spondon Historical Society meeting
Mon, 09 Dec, Spondon Village Hall

Add an Spondon event listing